Drone Training Classes

Intro to Drones for Commercial Users

SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Wednesday and Thursday, May 18 and 19, 2022, 10:30am – 3:15pm ET
Course Finished
SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Monday and Tuesday, June 13 and 14, 2022, 10:30am – 3:15pm ET
Learn More
SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Wednesday and Thursday, July 13 and 14, 2022, 10:30am – 3:15pm ET
Learn More
SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Thursday and Friday, July 28 and 29, 2022, 10:30am – 3:15pm ET
Learn More

Using Drones for Public Safety

SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Wednesday and Thursday, April 20 and 21, 2022, 10:30am – 3:15pm ET
Course Finished

Hands-On Drone Flight Training - Basic Quadcopter Flight Skills

SkyOp - Victor
SkyOp - Victor
Victor, NY
Thursday, May 5, 2022, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Course Finished
SkyOp - Victor
SkyOp - Victor
Victor, NY
Thursday, June 2, 2022, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More
SkyOp - Victor
SkyOp - Victor
Victor, NY
Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More
SkyOp - Victor
SkyOp - Victor
Victor, NY
Thursday, July 21, 2022, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More
SkyOp - Victor
SkyOp - Victor
Victor, NY
Thursday, August 18, 2022, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More

Part 107 Test Prep

SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Monday and Tuesday, April 25 and 26, 2022, 10:30am – 3:15pm ET
Course Finished
SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Wednesday and Thursday, May 25 and 26, 2022, 10:30am – 3:15pm ET
Learn More
SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Monday and Tuesday, June 20 and 21, 2022, 10:30am – 3:15pm ET
Learn More
SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Monday and Tuesday, July 18 and 19, 2022, 10:30am – 3:15pm ET
Learn More
SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Wednesday and Thursday, August 10 and 11, 2022, 10:30am – 3:15pm ET
Learn More

Intro to Drones Bundle

No classes scheduled at this time.

Hands-On Drone Flight Training - DJI Mavic Bundle

No classes scheduled at this time.

Hands-On Drone Flight Training – DJI Mavic Series

SkyOp - Victor
SkyOp - Victor
Victor, NY
Call 585.598.4737 Or Email Us To Schedule

Hands-On Drone Flight Training – DJI Phantom 4 Series

SkyOp - Victor
SkyOp - Victor
Victor, NY
Call 585.598.4737 Or Email Us To Schedule

Hands-On Drone Flight Training – DJI Matrice 200 Series

SkyOp - Victor
SkyOp - Victor
Victor, NY
Call 585.598.4737 Or Email Us To Schedule

Hands-On Drone Flight Training – DJI Inspire Series

SkyOp - Victor
SkyOp - Victor
Victor, NY
Call 585.598.4737 Or Email Us To Schedule

Hands-On Drone Flight Training – Skydio 2

SkyOp - Victor
SkyOp - Victor
Victor, NY
Call 585.598.4737 Or Email Us To Schedule

Drone Photo and Video Production

SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Tuesday July 12, 2022 through Friday July 15, 2022, 12:00pm – 5:00pm ET
Learn More

Intro to Pix4D

SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Thursday July 21, 2022, Monday July 25, 2022, and Wednesday July 27, 2022, 11:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More