Drone Training Classes

Intro to Drones for Commercial Users

SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Monday, April 6, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More
SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Monday, April 27, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More
Monroe County Community College
Monroe County Community College
Monroe, MI
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm
Register Now
SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Monday, June 22, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More
Madison-Oneida BOCES
Madison-Oneida BOCES
Verona, NY
Monday and Tuesday, July 6 – July 7, 2020, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
Registration Coming Soon
SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Monday, July 13, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More
SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Monday, July 27, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More
SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Monday, August 10, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More

Using Drones for Public Safety

Monroe County Community College
Monroe County Community College
Monroe, MI
Sunday, May 3, 2020, 8:30am – 5:30pm
Register Now
Madison-Oneida BOCES
Madison-Oneida BOCES
Verona, NY
Wednesday and Thursday, July 8 – July 9, 2020, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
Registration Coming Soon

Hands-On Drone Flight Training - Basic Quadcopter Flight Skills

Monroe County Community College
Monroe County Community College
Monroe, MI
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm
Register Now
SkyOp - Victor
SkyOp - Victor
Victor, NY
Thursday, June 25, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More
Madison-Oneida BOCES
Madison-Oneida BOCES
Verona, NY
Wednesday and Thursday, July 15 – July 16, 2020, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
Registration Coming Soon
SkyOp - Victor
SkyOp - Victor
Victor, NY
Thursday, July 16, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More
SkyOp - Victor
SkyOp - Victor
Victor, NY
Thursday, July 30, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More
SkyOp - Victor
SkyOp - Victor
Victor, NY
Thursday, August 13, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More

Part 107 Test Prep

SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More
Hudson Valley Community College’s Workforce Development Institute
Hudson Valley Community College’s Workforce Development Institute
Troy, NY
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 6:00pm – 9:00pm and Thursday, April 23, 2020, 6:00pm – 9:00pm and Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Register Now
SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More
Monroe County Community College
Monroe County Community College
Monroe, MI
Sunday, May 10, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm
Register Now
SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More
SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More
Madison-Oneida BOCES
Madison-Oneida BOCES
Verona, NY
Monday and Tuesday, July 20 – July 21, 2020, 5:00pm – 9:00pm
Registration Coming Soon
SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More
SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More
Telesis Systems, Inc.
Telesis Systems, Inc.
Clinton, MD
Multiple dates/times
Register Now

Intro to Drones Bundle

SkyOp - Victor
SkyOp - Victor
Victor, NY
Coming Soon
Learn More
Grand Rapids Community College
Grand Rapids Community College
Grand Rapids, MI
Saturdays, May 2 – June 13, 2020, 9:00am – 1:00pm
Register Now

Hands-On Drone Flight Training – DJI Phantom 4 Series

SkyOp - Canandaigua
SkyOp - Canandaigua
Canandaigua, NY
Call 585.598.4737 Or Email Us To Schedule
SkyOp - Syracuse
SkyOp - Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Call 585.598.4737 Or Email Us To Schedule

Hands-On Drone Flight Training – DJI Mavic Series

SkyOp - Canandaigua
SkyOp - Canandaigua
Canandaigua, NY
Call 585.598.4737 Or Email Us To Schedule
SkyOp - Syracuse
SkyOp - Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Call 585.598.4737 Or Email Us To Schedule

Hands-On Drone Flight Training – DJI Matrice 200 Series

SkyOp - Canandaigua
SkyOp - Canandaigua
Canandaigua, NY
Call 585.598.4737 Or Email Us To Schedule
SkyOp - Syracuse
SkyOp - Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Call 585.598.4737 Or Email Us To Schedule

Hands-On Drone Flight Training – DJI Inspire Series

SkyOp - Canandaigua
SkyOp - Canandaigua
Canandaigua, NY
Call 585.598.4737 Or Email Us To Schedule
SkyOp - Syracuse
SkyOp - Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
Call 585.598.4737 Or Email Us To Schedule

Drone Photo and Video Production

SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Thursday April 9, 2020 and Monday April 13, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More

Intro to Pix4D

SkyOp - Online Classroom
SkyOp - Online Classroom
Online
Tuesday April 14, 2020 and Thursday April 16, 2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm ET
Learn More